Our Company

Turn To Onpoint For
High-Performance Turnarounds

To achieve high-performance turnarounds, you need the best project controls personnel, enhanced logistics support and well-trained safety professionals.

In 2016, Creative Resource Group (CRG) and the Worldwide Turnaround Management Company (WTMC) merged to form a new high-performance turnaround and capital project service company – Onpoint. WTMC continues to operate as part of Onpoint. Through the merger, we have become the leading provider of turnaround management services, project controls personnel, logistics services, safety services, personnel transportation, turnaround training and consulting.

On time.

On budget.

The Onpoint Leadership Team

The biggest reason for our success is the experience of our people. Our leadership team is comprised of seasoned professionals in safety, logistics, project controls, transportation and training for turnarounds and capital projects.

Our on-site staff at projects across the country are most qualified in the industry, making sure your project is executed safely, and comes in on time and on budget.

David Frinsco
David FrinscoPresident – WTMC
E-mail: frinsco@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 281.461.9340
Brian Bourque
Brian BourqueCEO
Email: bbourque@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 713.947.0721
Randy Guillot
Randy GuillotVice President, Sales & Marketing
E-mail: rguillot@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 281.461.9340
Tricia Beckman
Tricia BeckmanController
E-mail: beckman@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 281.956.5727
Eric Klenk
Eric KlenkVP, Human Resources & Administration
E-mail: eklenk@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 713.947.0721
Chad Robl
Chad RoblVP of Operations, Labor Services
E-mail: crobl@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 281.865.5350
Keith Dillard
Keith DillardVP of Operations, Transportation Services
E-mail: kdillard@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 713.206.2477

Learn How Onpoint Can Increase Turnaround Success

Click here to reach out to Onpoint today!